top of page
matt-artz-Fu2v5drnMBA-unsplash copy.jpg

Sales Representatives

If a Rep is not listed in your territory, please email your inquiry to hello@forthsurfaces.com


NORTH AMERICA

 

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming


BERRYHILL DESIGN GROUP
Jennifer Berryhill
Tel 214.280.5650
jennifer@bdgresource.com

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

SUSAN HALPERN ASSOCIATES

Susan Halpern

Tel 646.483.7117

shalpernassoc@gmail.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana

MINT GROUP

Angelique St. Germain

Tel 954.684.8177

angelique@mintgroupusa.com

Bryan Miller

Tel 706.280.5806

bryan@mintgroupusa.com

New England

DECORATIVE BLOCK ASSOCIATES

Caitlin Callahan

Tel 617.448.0328

caitlin@decorativeblockassoc.com

Briana Copponi

Tel 508.404.5932

briana@decorativeblockassoc.com

INTERNATIONAL

Europe, Middle East, North Africa

BLOMAH

Florencia Pergament

Tel +34 662 323 223

sales@blomah.com

Juan Manuel Lainé

Tel +34 662 368 784

sales@blomah.com

Greece

BLOMAH

Thanos Pavlou

Tel +30 694 924 8887

greece@blomah.com

United Kingdom, Ireland, Benelux

BLOMAH

Maritsa Samonas

Tel +44 7900 915805

sales@blomah.com

 

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee

 

FORTH SURFACES

Courtney Swaim

Tel. 678.863.1580

courtney@forthsurfaces.com


MINT GROUP
Andrew Miller
Tel 706.280.3049
andrew@mintgroupusa.com

Illinois

ERC SALES CORPORATION

Erin Cervantes

Tel 708.323.6394

erin@ercsalescorp.com

Central Florida

FORTH SURFACES

Courtney Swaim

Tel. 678.863.1580

courtney@forthsurfaces.com

South Florida

MINT GROUP

Bryan Miller

Tel 706.280.5806

bryan@mintgroupusa.com

Southern California & Las Vegas

THE TRUMP GROUP

Sue Trump

Tel 818.481.8078

sue@thetrumps.com

Michael Trump

Tel 818.613.1444

mtrump@thetrumps.com

bottom of page