matt-artz-Fu2v5drnMBA-unsplash copy.jpg

Sales Representatives

If a Rep is not listed in your territory, please email your inquiry to hello@forthsurfaces.com


Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming


BERRYHILL DESIGN GROUP
Jennifer Berryhill
Tel 214.280.5650
jennifer@bdgresource.com

California (Northern)


TTS HOSPITALITY
Tiffany Sams
Tel 415-302-2624
tiffany@ttshospitality.com

New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

SUSAN HALPERN ASSOCIATES

Susan Halpern

Tel 646.483.7117

shalpernassoc@gmail.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Lousiana

MINT GROUP

Bryan Miller

Tel 706.280.5806

bryan@mintgroupusa.com

Anne Stone

Tel 214.288.6868

annestone@mintgroupusa.com

New England

DECORATIVE BLOCK ASSOCIATES

Caitlin Callahan

Tel 617.448.0328

caitlin@decorativeblockassoc.com

Briana Copponi

Tel 508.404.5932

briana@decorativeblockassoc.com

Washington, Oregon, Hawaii

ARIA DESIGN COLLECTIVE
Denise Durrell Aubin

Tel 503.816.8655

ddurrell@aria-dc.com

Kristen Gilchrist

Tel 971.678.0723

kgilchrist@aria-dc.com

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee


MINT GROUP
Andrew Miller
Tel 706.280.3049
andrew@mintgroupusa.com

California (Southern)


MICHELE PAREDES

Michele Paredes

Tel 310-980-0051
michelepales@aol.com

Illinois

ERIN CERVANTES

Erin Cervantes

Tel 708.323.6394

ecrexxsales@gmail.com

Northern Virginia, Maryland

KAUFMANN ASSOCIATES

Julie Kaufmann

Tel 202.421.5191

kaufmann.associates@gmail.com

South Florida

MINT GROUP

Bryan Miller

Tel 706.280.5806

bryan@mintgroupusa.com